3 thoughts on “Inside My Wife’s Behind”

    1. You know, I’ve never been a guy who craves anal intercourse with a partner. I like it fine, but only if my partner wants it.

      I remember the first time I had anal with my wife. We were still just dating and fucking in the front seat of my car at the time. She was straddling me and riding me and on one of her up thrusts, she missed the target coming back down. After she caught her breath, we laughed about it. So, one stroke in and out and that was it.

      We got married a few months after that and about a month into our marriage we were fucking in the spoon position and she simply reached down and took me out of her vagina and pressed me against her anus. She’s always been very self lubricating so she was plenty wet down there. I eased in slowly and we had very enjoyable anal intercourse that night.

      I had a woman in Panama teach me analingus (rimming) before I met my wife. It felt so good that I would show any female that I’d had sex with more than a couple of times. I had a few who resisted but none who turned down seconds or more. Now the only female that reciprocated was the first in Panama but I understand that. It’s just not something that most people would want to do.

      My wife loves it and I think it’s what has led to her wanting anal intercourse a couple of times a year over the 43 years we’ve been married.

      A favorite position is for her to lay on top of me with her butt on my chest and her head between my legs, facing up. I pull her butt up enough to lick and tongue fuck her anus while fingering her vagina.

Share your thoughts...

