3 thoughts on “What Made Me Consider Pegging”

  1. My (late) wife and l talked about it. It was her fantasy to see me with another man. Whenever we were having sex she would ask l tell her a fantasy about me and a man and goad me kinto saying l wanted to be fucked.
    One day we went into a sex shop and bought a strap on. As soon as we were naked in bed she strapped it on. She looked soooo sexy with her tits crowned by her stiffening nipples and her cock pointed at my mouth! She told me to suck her and l did. The taste was of rubber but the action turned me on more than l Care to admit.
    She proceeded to act out the fantasies we had told each other but to my regret, l found it far more painful than pleasurable.
    We did not try it again, but we did enjoy spinning out fantasies about it.

    1. Yeah, one of the best things learnt reversing roles is how different sex can be receiving versus giving. Having tried pegging I can much more easily understand that taking something inside you can be harder than putting it in.
      Also, having that amunition for fantasies is well worth trying. When in the mood, my wife likes to talk about fucking me with the strap-on and there is a fire in her eyes that translates to some hot sex, even though in honesty we rarely use it. Still, it’s there and it’s waiting.

Share your thoughts...

